Jump to content

Bushido Presents Ersguterjunge Sampler Vol.2 Vende

Recommended Posts

01. Intro (Bushido)

02. Vendetta (Chakuza, Eko Fresh & Bushido)

03. Centercourt (Saad)

04. Bist du bereit? (Bizzy Montana & D-Bo)

05. Spotlight (Nyze)

06. Ich pack dich am Schopf (Summer Cem & Bushido)

07. V wie Vendetta (Chakuza)

08. Der Pate (Saad & Nyze)

09. Trane aus Blut (Bizzy Montana & Bushido)

10. Was sein muss, muss sein (Eko Fresh)

11. Fliegen (Chakuza & Bizzy Montana)

12. Schicht im Schacht (Summer Cem)

13. Hustle & Flow (Bizzy Montana)

14. Korrekt (Nyze, Bushido & Saad)

15. Was ist das? (D-Bo)

16. Was soll das sein? (Nyze & Chakuza)

17. Eine Nummer fur sich (Bushido)

18. Blut, Herz, Ehre & Stolz (Nyze & D-Bo)

19. Der Bruchteil einer Minute (Bushido, Chakuza, Eko Fresh)

20. Nichts wert (Nyze)

21. Ich fliege uber Rap (D-Bo)

22. Outro

Качество: 192 kBit/s

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...