Jump to content

Smokie. Changing All The Time

Recommended Posts

Альбом: Changing All The Time

Год: 1975

Количество комп.: 10


01-Don't Play Your Rock'N'Roll To Me

02-If You Think You Know How To Love Me

03-It's Natural

04-Give It To Me

05-We're Flyin' High

06-Changing All The Time


08-Take Me In

09-Umbrella Day

10-Back To Bradford

Вес: 46mb

Cтиль: rok

Битрэйт: 192 кб/сек

Link to post
Share on other sites

Join the conversation

You can post now and register later. If you have an account, sign in now to post with your account.

Reply to this topic...

×   Pasted as rich text.   Paste as plain text instead

  Only 75 emoji are allowed.

×   Your link has been automatically embedded.   Display as a link instead

×   Your previous content has been restored.   Clear editor

×   You cannot paste images directly. Upload or insert images from URL.

  • Create New...